Lauren Dixon, chair, chief executive officer, Dixon Schwabl 

Gretchen D. Wood, CFRE, chief advancement officer and executive director

Executive Committee

David J. Beinetti, development co-chair, CMO, SWBR Architects

Martin K. Birmingham, audit chair, president and chief executive officer, Five Star Bank

Daniel J. Burns, at-large, president, Rochester Region, M&T Bank

John L. DiMarco II, development co-chair, president and chief operating officer, DiMarco Group

Sergio Esteban, governance chair, chief executive officer, LaBella Associates, DPC

Emerson U. Fullwood, secretary, corporate vice president, executive chief of staff and marketing officer, Xerox Corporation (Retired)

Kenneth L. Hines, investment chair, senior vice president, Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch

Scott M. Kogler, CPA, treasurer, Davie Kaplan, CPA, PC

Howard Konar, past chairs liaison, president, Konar Properties

Anne M. Kress, Ph.D., president, Monroe Community College 

Dolores K. Kruchten, at-large, president, Eastman Business Park

Todd M. Oldham, M.B.A., Ed.D., vice president, Economic and Workforce Development and Career Technical Education, Monroe Community College

Lee J. Patterson ’70, at-large, sales and marketing executive, Millwork Industry (Retired)

Mark A. Siwiec, special events chair, realtor, Howard Hanna

Gary L. Squires ’76, alumni chair, president, Manning Squires Hennig Co., Inc.

Lori A. Van Dusen, at-large, founding principal and CEO, LVW Advisors

Jeremy J. Wolk, immediate past chair, partner, Nixon Peabody LLP 


Carmen C. Allen, vice president, human resources, Harris Corporation (Retired)

Richard C. Brienzi ’79, CPA, Business Consulting/CFO Services

Essie Calhoun-McDavid, chief diversity officer, Eastman Kodak Company (Retired)

Julie Camardo, chief executive officer/owner, Zweigle’s, Inc.

Jack Cannon, chief executive officer, Cannon Industries, Inc. 

Christopher R. Cimini, chief financial officer and partner, Buckingham Properties, LLC*

Flor M. Colón, associate general counsel and chief ethics officer, Xerox Corporation

David A. Cornell ’73, president and chief executive officer, Cornell’s Jewelers


Jeffery A. Davis, president, Elmer W. Davis, Inc. 

Pietro (Pete) V. Giovenco ’86, president and chief executive officer, Bergmann Associates*

Daniel J. Goldstein, CPA, president and chief executive officer, Royal Oak Realty Trust

Bernice E. Hatch, community advocate

Donald E. Jeffries ’71, president and chief executive officer, VisitRochester

Michael A. Krupnicki ’85, president, Mahany Welding Supply; founder and executive director, Rochester Arc + Flame Center

Cynthia M. Langston, vice president, Enterprise Project Delivery Group, Enterprise IT Division, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Diana M. Lauria, director of Capstone Project, Junior Achievement of Central Upstate New York 

John E. Lovenheim, chief executive officer, Great Lakes Press (Retired)

Karen C. Martin, president, Corning Incorporated Foundation (Retired)

Ronald C. Mead, president, M/E Engineering, PC

Lonette Merriman, vice president and general counsel, Constellation Brands

Elaine Michael, president, ESM Associates and executive director, The James Michael Foundation

Edward G. Parrone, president and chief executive officer, Parrone Engineering

Lisa Paulis, MD, physician, Elizabeth Wende Breast Care*

Kathleen E. Pavelka ’79, president, Phonathon

Stephen M. Polozie, general counsel and vice president, Lewis Tree Service, Inc.

S. Jay Popli, executive vice president, Popli Design Group

Warren B. Rosenbaum, Esq., Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

Naomi Silver, president and chief executive officer, Rochester Red Wings

Deborah C. Stamps ’97, system vice president, Quality Safety Institute, Rochester Regional Health*

Kevin T. Stickles ’88, senior vice president, Human Resources, Wegmans Food Markets

James M. Sydor ’71, president and owner, Stefan Sydor Optics

Charles J. Vita, senior vice president—group leader, Commercial Services, Canandaigua National Bank

Michael S. Weed, president, Graywood Companies, Inc.*

Maureen R. Wolfe, senior vice president, Human Resources & Community Relations, ESL Federal Credit Union

Philip H. Yawman, M.B.A., sales and marketing executive, Telecommunications and Technology Services

Laurie L. Zaucha, vice president, Human Resources and Organizational Development, Paychex, Inc.*

*Indicates new board member.

Foundation Council

Brenda Babitz, director emerita, president, b smart Group, LLC*

John L. Bartolotta, director emeritus, administrative vice president in commercial lending, M&T Bank (Retired)

Kenneth D. Bell, director emeritus, regional director, The Community Preservation Corporation

Simon Braitman, co-founder, Simcona Electronics Corporation (Retired)

Robert E. Brennan ’70, director emeritus, partner, Trevett Cristo Salzer & Andolina, PC

R. Carlos Carballada, community relations manager, M&T Bank

Allen G. Casey, director emeritus, president, M/E Engineering, PC (Retired)

Frank J. Chiaino, director emeritus, founder and president, Fibertech Networks

José J. Coronas, director emeritus, general partner, Trillium Group, LLC

R. Thomas Flynn, president emeritus, Monroe Community College*

Daniel M. Garr, director emeritus, president, Greene Douglas, Inc. (Retired)

William M. Hughes, director emeritus, chief executive officer, HPA Consulting Group, Inc.

Robert L. King, director emeritus, assistant secretary for postsecondary education, U.S. Department of Education

Arnold Klinsky, director emeritus, vice president and general manager, WHEC TV (Retired)

John R. Kraus ’65, director emeritus, vice president, Branding and Non-Traditional Advertising, Wilmorite Management Group, LLC

Robert N. Latella, director emeritus, partner, Hiscock and Barclay, LLP

David J. Mack, director emeritus, chief executive officer, MackTrak Executive Consulting Services

Stephen D. Natapow, director emeritus, president, Natapow Management Group

Sandra A. Parker, director emerita, chief executive officer, Rochester Business Alliance (Retired)

Nathan J. Robfogel, director emeritus, senior counsel, Harter, Secrest & Emery, LLP (Retired)  

Harris H. Rusitzky, director emeritus, partner, The Restaurant Group, LLC

James F. Shaw, CPA, chairman, Davie Kaplan, CPA, PC

John T. Smith ’71, director emeritus, chairman, CEO, Solu Technology Partners and CloudDOCX

Peter A. Spina, Ph.D., president emeritus, Monroe Community College*

John G. Thompson ’64, chief financial officer, Imaging Automation, Inc. (Retired)

Mary K. Thompson, director emerita, community volunteer

James J. Ward, director emeritus, vice president, Bausch & Lomb (Retired)

Richard S. Warshof ’68, director emeritus, vice president, Marketing and Business Development, Paychex, Inc. (Retired)

Donald D. Welt, director emeritus, president, Welt Associates

Alice Holloway Young, Ed.D., founding trustee and chair emerita, Monroe Community College Board of Trustees

*Indicates President Emeriti.